2021 Annual Meeting

2021 Annual Meeting

St. Patrick’s held its 2021 Annual Meeting, Sunday, January 24, 2021 via Zoom.


New Leaders Elected

Tom Driggers, Peggy Hamlin, and Sandra Rowe were elected to serve a three year term on the Vestry.

The Vestry then elected the following officers:

Senior Warden: Joe Wingard
Junior Warden: Lamon Brand
Treasurer: Sam Stringer
Secretary/Clerk: Sandra Rowe

Minutes and Financials

One Comment

Leave a Reply